Contact us

Prague Office Team

Ladislav Svestka, Managing Director
ladislav.svestka@kmplusmedia.com

Martin Kase, CEO
martin.kase@kmrecords.cz

Massimo Serio, Head of Production
maxserio@picassofilm.com

John Hopkins, Business Affairs
hopkins@screensong.com

Petra Bohuslavova, Acquisition Manager
petra.bohuslavova@kmplusmedia.com

Jan Michalek, Delivery and Traffic Manager
jan.michalek@kmrecords.cz

Tomas Zemene, Accounting
tomas.zemene@kmrecords.cz

NY Office Team

Danny Wilk, President
danny@bigmedia.tv

Jon Loew, Chairman
jon@bigmedia.tv

Jessica Zanan, SVP
jessica@bigmedia.tv

Laura Masson, Senior Director - Scandinavia
laura@bigmedia.tv

Shivani Verma, Senior Director
shivani@bigmedia.tv

Max Montoya, Director Sales & Acquisitions
maxm@bigmedia.tv

Chris Mould, Board Director
chris@bigmedia.tv

Representation in Asia:

PIK Film Malaysia

Mee Fung, Chief Officer
meefung.lee@pikfilm.com.my

Oh Sok Peng, China Distribution
pikdistribution@pikfilm.com.my